Crafting · review

Etsy Shopping Time!

I have been so busy lately. Anthony totally stopped taking naps when he’s at home (but takes naps at daycare, ugh) So I basically lost all hope for going on the computer and blogging since my son loves to sit on my lap while I type and tries to help me way more than I can stand.

Over the last few weeks I’ve been working on my Etsy shop! Here is the link to my previous post about the bibs I made. Bandana Bibs

They are FINALLY up for sale along with macrame plant hangers! 

I made my first plant hanger a couple months ago and was instantly hooked! I still crochet.. I don’t think I’ll ever stop, but I’m only going to crochet custom orders instead of making things ahead of time and hoping they sell. I enjoy doing custom crochet items and look forward to continuing that in the future.

Anyways, back to my Etsy shop! I named it Radiant Beans (with the help of my husband) I wanted something kind of personal. Originally I wanted Rad Beans, which would be my initials and my nickname for Anthony, but it was taken. I was sad about that. So, Thomas and I hunted for words that started with Rad- and Radiant is what stuck! I’m really excited for this new adventure. I have put a lot of time and thought into it, and really hope I can be successful. I plan on using the profits from all my sales to travel with my family.

Please feel free to check out my shop, and let me know what you think! I appreciate any and all feedback. Radiant Beans Etsy Shop

I have also made a new Instagram too Follow RadiantBeans on Instagram

Leave a Reply

