Cooking · Recipes · review

Hello Fresh!

Finally getting around to posting about our last Hello Fresh box! I’m sorry the pictures aren’t as pretty as my previous reviews. The lighting just wasn’t working and I didn’t really feel like editing them this time around. I hope you enjoy my review!

dscf76461
Argentine Spiced Steak

This steak was DELICIOUS! We had a ton of the greens and couscous left over too.

 

dscf76331
Cherry and Balsamic Glazed Pork Chop

I loved this meal, it was so easy to prepare, and actually made me want to buy broccoli more often.

 

dscf76581
Tortellini Gratin

We loved this meal as well. We even had left overs of this one too, which made it even better.

When I first opened the box, I checked everything out and came across some basil that didn’t look good. It definitely wasn’t edible. Also, There was a small leak in my pork packaging. It was the first time I had an issue with the food we got, so I sent their customer service department a nice email with pictures to let them know. I didn’t expect them to do anything about it, which was fine, but I wanted them to be aware of it because I know some people would be pretty upset if it happened to them. To my surprise, the emailed me back almost immediately and let me know they were very sorry for what had happened and they credited my account with $34 to use for my next order! I was soooo surprised and happy  . I thought if anything, maybe they’d give me a coupon for $10 or something because basil is cheap, and it wasn’t like I couldn’t eat the pork. Amazing! It made me like them even more. It’s great to know that they will do their best to make a mistake right, and to keep their customers happy. I still highly recommend them, and can’t wait to get our next order!

I really enjoy not going grocery shopping, and pretending I’m a gourmet chef when I make the meals we get from them.

If you are interested in trying Hello Fresh, you can click on the link below and save $40 off your first box, and it will also give me $20 off my next purchase as well! Help a sister out, and spread the love! It’s AMAZING not having to plan or shop for meals. Save $40 off your first purchase (CLICK HERE)

 

Here are my previous reviews for those of you that may be interested.

Hello Fresh Review (Part 1)

Hello Fresh Review (Part 2)

Hello Fresh Review (Part 3)

 

THIS IS NOT A SPONSORED POST.

Leave a Reply

