Cooking · Motherhood · Recipes

Hello Fresh Review (Part 3)

Alright! Here is my final review on Hello Fresh from our first box we received! In this review I will be talking about the Roasted Pork!

I would also like to state that this post is in no way sponsored by Hello Fresh, I just wanted to share my experience with everyone.

This recipe was probably my favorite one. It was simple to prepare and something that I would definitely make again without putting too much thought into it. The main ingredients were simple; pork, green beans, and potatoes. There was a lot of fresh rosemary used which I love. I basically baked the whole meal, so it was very easy. The Fig sauce that it called for was DELICIOUS! It smelled like Thanks Giving in our house when I was finished and I wanted to cover everything on my plate with it. Now, like I mentioned it came with green beans…. I’m not usually a fan of them, but these actually turned out really good.

dscf62901

Overall Thomas and I were very happy with our first Hello Fresh experience and plan on using their services again. It made me feel like a Super Wife/Mom having such good/fresh food for dinner during those three days. It helped me realize that I enjoy cooking more than I thought, and that I can actually make some amazing meals if I wanted to. I think we will probably use Hello Fresh at least once a month from now on. It’ll allow us to try new recipes and help me become a better cook. I don’t know if I mentioned this before, but they send a recipe card for each meal we received so we can replicate them again on our own time. This makes me excited for if we decide to have friends over for dinner! I can pretend I’m always an amazing chef instead of just making tacos *AGAIN* haha.

I hope you guys enjoyed my Hello Fresh reviews! I will probably do more updates when we order from them again. I really enjoyed documenting this experience and seeing how well I can plate meals if I actually try!

If you’re interested in trying Hello Fresh, you can flow the link below, using my referral link will allow you to receive $40 off your first box, and will also give me a $20 credit towards my next order! Let me know if you end up trying them, I would love to hear about your experience.

Hello Fresh Review (Part 1)

Hello Fresh Review (Part 2)

CLICK HERE TO SAVE $40 OFF YOUR FIRST HELLO FRESH ORDER

4 thoughts on “Hello Fresh Review (Part 3)

Leave a Reply

