Motherhood · Parenthood · Traveling

Oregon Zoo Trip

While my parents were here we went to the Oregon Zoo! I think this was my 4th time going. It’s a great zoo. Anthony and I went with my parents, brother, sister, her husband and her three kids. It was a really great day! It was supposed to be around 95 degrees that day, but the weather actually wasn’t too bad. This was my first time going and seeing every exhibit. We got there around 1pm and stayed until 5:30. I’m not going into details about the visit, but I’m going to share some pictures I took!

DSCF6138[1]
My parents and niece
DSCF6143[1]
Mister Bright Eyes
DSCF6157[1]
My sister and her 2 older kids
DSCF6183[1]

DSCF6204[1]
Olivia!
DSCF6222[1]
Her and Anthony are only a week apart. They’re best buddies!

Leave a Reply

